Boards Of Canada announce ‘Tomorrow’s Harvest’

Boards Of Canada Tomorrow's Harvest pkshotIf you’ve been following the massively mysterious treasure hunt featuring strange TV commercials, embedded code and all manner of ambiguities all in search of six sets of six digits, the answer may have just arrived. Following this ingenious campaign, one that would put the plot of The Matrix to shame, Boards Of Canada have finally announced that they will indeed be releasing a new album. It’s called Tomorrow’s Harvest and it’s due out on 10 June (UK)/ 11 June (US) on Warp Records. The album is already up for pre-order at the Warp store.

The Tomorrow’s Harvest tracklist looks like this:

1. Gemini
2. Reach For The Dead
3. White Cyclosa
4. Jacquard Causeway
5. Telepath
6. Cold Earth
7. Transmisiones Ferox
8. Sick Times
9. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvyk

And if you’re wondering what happens when you enter those sought after codes, the video is below.

One response to “Boards Of Canada announce ‘Tomorrow’s Harvest’

  1. Pingback: Watch: Boards Of Canada – ‘Reach For The Dead’ | Killer Ponytail·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s